Thornbury Music School

Autumn Term 2017

First Half of Term: Thursday 7th September - Saturday 21st October

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Saturday 4th Novemeber

Second Half of Term: Monday 6th October – Wednesday 13th December

Spring Term 2018

First Half of Term: Thursday 4th January – Saturday 10th February

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Saturday 17th February

Second Half of Term: Monday 19th February - Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term 2018

First Half of Term: Monday 16th April - Saturday 26th May

May Bank Holiday is Monday 7th May (closed)

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Saturday 2nd June

Second Half of Term: Monday 4th June – Saturday 14th July

RIPA NOTICE: NO CONSENT IS GIVEN FOR INTERCEPTION OF PAGE TRANSMISSION
© Thornbury Music August 2016. This web page is licenced for your personal, private, non-commercial use only. No automated processing by advertising systems is permitted.